Area Voting Delegates

Central Area

Debbie Fawcett





Cochrane-Temiskaming Area

Elna Blackburn






Eastern Area

Ruth Thomas

Grey-Bruce Area

Barrie Owen

Guelph Area

Barbara Elg

Hamilton Area

Marian Austin

Kingston Area

Linda Bates

North Central Area

Leslie Gjos

Northern Area

Beth Harris

Northwestern Area

Eleanor Wiersema

Simcoe Area

Twyla Banbury-Campbell





Southern Area

Nancy Muir (interim)

Trent Valley Area

Wilma de Wolde


*Area Voting Delegates are elected at Area Conventions in the Fall. Complete contact listings can be found by logging into the Members Section.