Mount Pleasant WI

Mount Pleasant
L0A 1C0
WI District
WI Area
Trent Valley
Inception Date
Meeting Times
1st Monday of each month, excluding January, July and August
Main Focus

Fellowship and community

Additional Interest

Farms at Work


Needs of the homeless

Branch Secretary
Elaine Murphy
Branch Contact
Elaine Murphy
Branch Officer(s)
President: Marilyn Marshall
Vice President: Beth Deleff
Secretary: Elaine Murphy
Treasurer: Monica Schjott
Branch Member(s)
Arlene Wilson
Beth Deleff
Irene Best
Monica Schjott
Judy Churcher
Lyn McGowan
Ann Wylie

44.2296629, -78.6482037

Display Members?