FWIO Coordinators & Officers (2017-2018)


Elsie Stephenson.jpg

International Officer

Elsie Stephenson

Elected - 2nd Year


Tweedsmuir Coordinator

Eleanor Williams

Elected - 2nd Year

Digitizing Coordinator

Linda Mitchell


Public Relations Officer

Faye Michaud

Elected - 1st Year

Grants & Fundraising Coordinator


Membership Coordinator



 Note: All Coordinators and Officers are elected for 3-year terms at the FWIO Annual General Meeting.

The FWIO Board may appoint an individual to a position if it remains vacant following elections.  For more information on vacant positions, please contact the FWIO Provincial Office.