Cathcart WI 100th Anniversary

Cathcart WI Members and invited guests enjoyed a catered luncheon in celebration of their Branch’s 100th Anniversary.

Head table guests included FWIO President Dianne Orr, Hamilton Area President Margaret Crawley, Brant District President Willie Bartels and Branch President Donna Csonto, along with Southern Regional Board Director Carol Force and Provincial Advisory Councillor Mary Derbyshire.