Colpoy’s Bay WI 100th Anniversary

Pictured (L-R) are FWIO President Carol Innes, Elaine Rouse, Marnie Davidson, Kathy Jarabek, Donalda Laframboise, Marie Brookshaw, Dorothy Hill, Shirley Couch and Dorothy Manery.  Seated is Irma Brady.  Absent from the photo is Doris Misner.

The ladies of Colpoy’s Bay WI (Grey-Bruce Area) celebrated the Branch’s 100th Anniversary on September 1, 2010. Over 100 guests attended from Bruce & North Grey areas, as well as FWIO President Carol Innes, Bruce County District President Janet Nixon, MP Larry Miller, MPP Bill Murdock and SBP Mayor Gwen Gilbert.