North Emily WI


Victoria West


Meeting Times: 7:30pm Third Wednesday of the Month

Branch Secretary: Valerie Knights

Phone: 705-799-6405

Branch Members:

Valerie Knights
Donna Beaton
Carolle Boyce
Marilyn Brown
Diane Buckley
Beryl Connell
Kelly Connell
Mary Jane Connell
Sharon DuBeau
Dorothy Gerrow
Sharon Gould
Mary Herlihey
Barb Hone
Sue Junkin
Laurie Lawder
Joan McCausland
Joyce McCausland
Debbie Pearson
Mary Read
Deanna Reynolds
Sharon Smart
Sandra Thurston